King Crab Cauliflower Fried “Rice”

http://www.skinnytaste.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Crab-Fried-Cauliflower-Rice-1-4.jpg

King Crab fried rice is one of my favorite dishes we often order when dining at a local Japanese restaurant. Every time I order it, I always say I'm going to try this with riced cauliflower, so finally I did and it was SO good!

King Crab fried rice is one of my favorite dishes we often order when dining at a local Japanese restaurant. Every time I order it, I always say I’m going to try this with riced cauliflower, so finally I did and it was SO good!

King Crab fried rice is one of my favorite dishes we often order when dining at a local Japanese restaurant. Every time I order it, I always say I'm going to try this with riced cauliflower, so finally I did and it was SO good! (more…)

from RSSMix.com Mix ID 8174097 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/weightwatcherspointsrecipes/~3/HH-ZmnFsIuU/

Leave a Reply

