Pressure Cooker Split Pea Soup with Ham

http://www.skinnytaste.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/Pressure-Cooker-Split-Pea-Soup-with-Ham-Bone-1.jpg

Whenever I make a ham, I always save the ham bone for this delicious pressure cooker Split Pea Soup with Ham recipe.

Whenever I make a ham, I always save the ham bone for this delicious pressure cooker Split Pea Soup with Ham recipe.

I always made this on my stove top pressure cooker but tried it this week in my electric Instant Pot and it worked out great. When I want split pea soup in a hurry, my pressure cooker is my best friend! Here I chopped up some of my leftover ham and sauteed it as my garnish.

(more…)

from RSSMix.com Mix ID 8174097 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/weightwatcherspointsrecipes/~3/Lqy20c4USdg/

Leave a Reply

